Peace Power plans and rates in Alberta, as published a month ago

6 plans, as published on October 9, 2026

Prices from 9 October 2026, 22 days ago. We publish this list at least 30 days late, on purpose. Retailers change their prices often, so some of these have likely changed.

Check my bills, free during our launch

Who Peace Power is

Peace Power is a competitive retailer offering electricity and natural gas services for residential, small, business, and farm consumers across Alberta.

Source: Utilities Consumer Advocate, read October 30, 2026

  • Price on Oct 9

    FIXED RATE

    Rate: 6.69 ¢/kWh

    Term: 12 months. Type: Fixed rate.

    Fee: not stated

  • Price on Oct 9

    FIXED RATE

    Rate: 7.48 ¢/kWh

    Term: 24 months. Type: Fixed rate.

    Fee: not stated

  • Price on Oct 9

    FIXED RATE

    Rate: 8.14 ¢/kWh

    Term: 36 months. Type: Fixed rate.

    Fee: not stated

  • Price on Oct 9

    VARIABLE RATE

    Rate: Monthly price plus 1.00 ¢/kWh

    The price changes each month

    Term: not stated. Type: Variable rate.

    Fee: not stated

  • Price on Oct 9

    FIXED RATE

    Rate: 3.89 $/GJ

    Term: 12 months. Type: Fixed rate.

    Fee: $0.72 a day

  • Price on Oct 9

    VARIABLE RATE

    Rate: Monthly price plus 0.89 $/GJ

    The price changes each month

    Term: not stated. Type: Variable rate.

    Fee: $13.99 a month

Names and logos belong to their owners. BillRobin is independent and is not part of, endorsed by or paid by any retailer.

Plans are listed electricity first, then gas, shortest fixed term first. They are never listed by price.